Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of A Ferrier

A Ferrier

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Ferrier
"Steve has been our agent for auto, home, and umbrella for many years. He is friendly, extremely professional, always quick to respond, and helpful with answering any questions we have had. He has also helped with suggestions to reduce our rates and with advice when we've needed it. Highly recommend his agency!"
Profile photo of Christina Bonanni

Christina Bonanni

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Bonanni
"I have been a client of Steve McMahon’s for the past few years. I have used Steve for my auto, renters, home, and umbrella policies. Steve is very knowledgeable and quick to respond to all questions. He makes the process very easy! I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Daniel Moraca

Daniel Moraca

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Moraca
"I was referred by a friend who said Steve was the best, he wasn't lying. He was always there prompt, courteous with impeccable service. Steve's THE BEST !!"
Profile photo of Melissa Leonard

Melissa Leonard

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Leonard
"I was moving to NJ from out of state and am so grateful for Steve's knowledge and professionalism to meet the complicated insurance needs of our family. He was very quick to respond to both phone calls and emails whenever I called him- which was A LOT! It was great to have someone like Steve handle the details of our auto and property insurance. He truly made a difficult time in our lives much, much easier. Thank you Steve for taking such great care of us!"
Profile photo of Mark Nicholls

Mark Nicholls

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nicholls
"I was looking to switch insurers earlier this year because my existing insurer was no longer giving me the personalized advice we needed. I read several reviews about Steve McMahon at State Farm and thought I would give him a go. I could not be happier with our decision to switch to Steve and State Farm. Steve was fantastic in the transition with his practical advice, recommendations and attention to detail. His customer service is top notch, and he truly cares about us and our insurance needs. I would definitely recommend you give Steve a call."
Profile photo of D Marino

D Marino

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Marino
"I have had different insurance agents and I have to say that Steve McMahon was the absolute best of them. He helped me to get the exact insurance that I needed and was always prompt in returning calls about any questions I had about my policies. I definitely recommend him highly for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John Bonanni

John Bonanni

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Bonanni
"I have had the opporunity to utlize the services of Steve for the past 6 years. During this time, I have found Steve and his staff to be most professional and knowledgeable. Steve ALWAYS responds to questions and inquiries in a comprehensive, accurate, and timely manner."
Profile photo of Katherine Petrovitch

Katherine Petrovitch

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Petrovitch
"Amazing insurance agent always ready to take on all of my needs in a timely, professional, honest, and transparent manner! Don’t hesitate to reach out to Steve!"
Profile photo of Dave Motyka

Dave Motyka

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Motyka
"Great experience, Steve was awesome and very attentive."
Profile photo of Nicolino Florio

Nicolino Florio

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolino Florio
"Steve and his team do a great job excellent customer service. I would highly recommend Steve and his team."
Profile photo of Jonathan Kovacs

Jonathan Kovacs

March 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Kovacs
"I have been a client of Steve McMahon’s for the last 3 years. Steve is knowledgeable, promptly responsive, and great to work with. He made the process of obtaining auto insurance quick and easy, and at a competitive rate. Additionally, he guided my wife and I through the nightmare of filing water damage claims using our homeowner policy. Steve’s agency took care of everything, from promptly sending someone to assess damages and recommending a good restoration company. If you are in the greater central NJ area and are considering looking for new auto or home coverage, I strongly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Zsolt Kálló

Zsolt Kálló

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zsolt Kálló
"Steve McMahon is my agent 3 years and I’m very satisfied with him, fast,efficient,always available very good person thanks Steve"
Profile photo of Frank Padilla

Frank Padilla

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Padilla
"I am a State Farm customer for over 30 years. I am so happy with my State Farm agent customer service representative Steve McMahon . He is very professional and service oriented. Steve is very focused on the reported issues and provides the best approach for a quick resolution. Steve is very intelligent helpful and cares about his customers. He is the best insurance agent I have had any interaction with over the years. I certainly recommend anyone in need of a great company and insurance agent."
Profile photo of Angela Rubino

Angela Rubino

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Rubino
"I highly recommend Steve McMahon from State Farm. He did an excellent job assisting me in making changes to my insurance and taking care of all the details. Service was excellent!"
Profile photo of David Godlesky

David Godlesky

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Godlesky
"Steve is great! Outstanding customer service and reliability and a professionalism that has been consistent throughout the years in assisting all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Perez

Brian Perez

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Perez
"If you need anything insurance wise, look no further! Steve and his team are the best. Dependable, honest, trustworthy, and truly cares for his customers. I have my car, home and life insurance with him and was one of the best choices I made! Always keeps you informed on anything new that is going and makes sure you and your loved ones are truly covered and worry free."
Profile photo of Teddie Edwards

Teddie Edwards

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teddie Edwards
"Steve was very helpful and knowledgeable when we were looking for new policies. He answered all our questions and we felt very comfortable with him. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of mo meysami

mo meysami

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mo meysami
"Very responsive and helpful! Working with Steve will save you a lot of money and time! Highly recommended…"
Profile photo of Corinne Schmidt

Corinne Schmidt

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Schmidt
"I highly recommend Steve for any insurance needs. We have used State Farm for auto and renters insurance for some time now. Steve is always very quick to respond and has helped out in a pinch more than once!"
Profile photo of Andrea Meau

Andrea Meau

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Meau
"Steve has done a great job helping me with homeowners and auto insurance. He went above and beyond to assist me with issues surrounding the sale of my Mother's home. He was prompt with all responses to my questions and I am very appreciative of his work on my behalf."
Profile photo of Debbie Saxer

Debbie Saxer

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Saxer
"I was transferred to Steve McMahons State Farm Agency at least 5 years ago when my long time State Farm agent had unfortunately passed away. Steve and his team are very conscientious, answer emails and calls extremely timely, and always have a great attitude! They are a perfect match for anyone needing a very knowledgeable, caring agency! Call them today, you won’t be sorry!"
Profile photo of maria finis

maria finis

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maria finis
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 20 years and most of those have been with Steve and his crew. They have all been extremely helpful throughout these years whether it be assisting with an accident report, answering questions about our coverage or just taking the time to reach out and proactively ask if there’s anything steve or his team can do to help. It’s always a pleasure talking to everyone at State Farm and highly recommend Steve and his team if you’re looking for an insurance agent. Thanks again Steve! Maria"
Profile photo of Jacqueline Stewart

Jacqueline Stewart

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Stewart
"I have been using Steve for my car & renters insurance for the last 4+ years and couldn’t be happier with my experience. I tend to loose track of my documents easily, & Steve is always extremely responsive to my requests to resend documentation and any questions. He is on top of my renewals & walking me through my options in order to save money. I have referred Steve to friends & family and they have had equally pleasant experiences working with him & his team! 10/10 would recommend for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tiffany A

Tiffany A

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany A
"They are the best. Thank u to Steve and Sharon for alway's helping me out with stuff for the past few year's and I don't plan on leaving State Farm. Thank u guy's for everything."
Profile photo of Patty B

Patty B

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patty B
"Got in contact with Steve through a friend who referred him as a result of the great job he did in helping her. I was not disappointed! He walked me through every step of the process and addressed my concerns. He also gave me a great deal. Thank you!"